Skip to main content

I Hate My Life

 From the guilt to the paranoia, to the depression, to the anxiety, I hate my life. There's nothing really to say but that. I hate it. Why do I hate it? It's a good question that most people would ask.

I'm not a fan of all of the mental illness things going on. When they get bad, they get bad, and I don't like it. It seems to come and go in waves. There's never a single moment when they happen during a week. They just pop up whenever they decide to. The paranoia scares the shit out of me. I am not a fan. Thinking someone is out to get me. That my life will be over if they catch up to me. The thought of someone chasing me is so intense that I can't deal with it. So, I shut down.

Because of my mental illness I am getting a divorce. I wouldn't want to deal with me either. I'm a nobody who just can't seem to get their life together. When something good comes along I tend to ruin it and boy do I ruin it. I fear there's no fixing this, it's set in stone now. There's no going back. So that's just how life is at the moment. I wish I could turn back time and make things better before they got worse, but I can't.

I hate the fact that I am this way. Always wanting to go into the past to fix things. There's no point in doing that. There's no way to get a resolution that way. Nothing can help me get over whatever it is I am dealing with. There's no way to progress past these emotions and feelings. I feel like I'm stuck in a circle ever going around, never stopping. There must be a way to overcome this thought process. But I do not know how to do it. I need to find a way to drop it all. I'm not wanted for who I am so why bother with the rest.

Life used to be enjoyable. Amusing even. But now it's nothing. I feel no purpose for it. There doesn't seem to be a reason to live. I wish I could just blink out of existence. It would be better for everyone if that were to happen. No one needs to know the reason behind it all. I just need to simply not exist. I think things would be better that way. No one needs me around. I am a burden to all. So, why not let it happen. Right here, right now. Yeah, I didn't think it would. It never does.

I should find a therapist. Choosing one is difficult though. I never know who to choose based off of anything. They all say the same thing; there's nothing that distinguishes them from each other. It's annoying. If only there was a place I could go to that could get me the help I need. I just don't know where to search for such a place. There are certain criteria that I have on my end that need to be met, in order for this place to work out. I hope someone will be able to accommodate me.

I feel so alone right now. There are people around, but I feel alone. I can't find a way to shake this feeling. I hate it. I don't want to be in anyone's way, so I distance myself from them all. I'm already a burden why would I want to be anything more to them. I feel confused.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Suicidal Ideation

 Over the years I've had to deal with suicidal ideation. Those are thoughts of being dead, some more extreme than others. It causes issues for me a lot of the time. It's not an easy thing to talk about at all. Here's what it is: Suicidal ideation ( suicidal thoughts )  are thoughts or ideas centered around death or suicide . Experiencing suicidal ideation doesn’t mean you’re going to kill yourself, but it can be a warning sign.

Didn't Sleep

 What's the point of sleep anymore if I can't sleep? I don't think I slept any good last night. I was awake at 3 am wondering to myself, what on earth am I doing awake? Yeah, that happened. It doesn't make any sense. Fortunately, it's the weekend. So, I can catch up on sleep tonight. I don't have to be anywhere tomorrow, so it's a good opportunity to actually sleep for once. Whatever the case, I hope I'll be able to fall asleep and stay asleep. We will see what happens.

Thinking About Life

So sleepy today, I don't know why that is. Trying to watch the Super Bowl, but I just feel like I want to fall asleep. Talk about nuts and crazy, yet here I am. I don't have a clue who I want to win the game. I've chosen to root for the 49ers only because I've been told that I have to choose. Haha! Yeah it's that crazy if you ask me. Oh well, I'm sure whoever wins the game it will all work outin the end. I'm not feeling well. Let's face it, I could be having a mental break at the moment but I just don't know. I hope that's not the case, if it were then I have to figure things out and fix them. That's all there is to it. Nothing more than that. Storing these thoughts in a database is a good idea I think. I can query a database for certain key words and go from there. It's a good thing for sure. So yeah that's all there is to it. With the thought of a 4th voice in my head/mind, I am afriad to go to sleep. What if it follows me aroun...