Skip to main content

Anxiety VS Human

 Waking up every morning and going through the routine is getting tiresome. Having anxiety on top of it just makes it worse. Will today be a good day? Will it be an eventful day? A meaningful day? I don't know but I must know. It's like someone shut me in a room and locked the door, then the door disappears, and the room is filled with people. People I don't know.

Then my mind gets overloaded with things. Thinking about the future, where I'll live. How I'll live and get around. I feel doomed to repeat this vicious cycle over and over again. It doesn't make sense to me. This life just doesn't make any sense to me at this time. I wish it would, but it doesn't. I want to scream and yell and just shout at the world. Things are not getting better.

I feel abandoned by family. I get it; I'm a burden they don't want around. No one wants a burden around them. It's that simple. So why bother with it? Why bother with any of it. There's no point in wondering if I'll ever be able to live with them. They said no. So that's it. No further explanation needed. Message received.

I want to die. This isn't just wishful thinking. It's a fact. I don't want to live anymore. I'm ready to go to wherever you go when you pass away. There's no point in living this life anymore. It doesn't make sense I know, but it makes sense to me in my own mind. All of the answers are there. There doesn't appear to be any other answers, no more questions. It is all a waste of energy to try and think it through. I just want to die.

People won't understand my request. They wouldn't understand if I did die. I'm too young, they would say. Death is for old people. Things like that. I don't blame them for thinking that way. I of course am guessing at how they would react. There's no way of telling how they will respond. Wait, am I talking about what I think I'm talking about? Oh dear, that's not good. But I must.

There is no other way about it.

Everything needs to change somehow. I can't do it on my own. There's got to be help out there somewhere. I just don't know where to find it. So many things in this world don't make sense and we are here trying to live life to the best we can. Living that life doesn't mean it's easy though. Sometimes it's downright hard and difficult. I hate it. I hate it all. Yet I must endure. If I had the knowledge that I need to have, I wouldn't be in this problem. There's no way out right now. I can feel it.

Life needs to slow down for a moment so I can catch my breath. It's moving too fast, I don't know where I'm headed right now. I don't know where I'm going. Eventually I'll have to find something. Anything to get me out of here. Out of this life. There has to be a way to escape from here, right? If not, then I'm just messed up without a way to do anything. I don't like the thought of that. No one can tell me otherwise. It's already in my mind. It's too late to do anything about it.

Oh my.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Suicidal Ideation

 Over the years I've had to deal with suicidal ideation. Those are thoughts of being dead, some more extreme than others. It causes issues for me a lot of the time. It's not an easy thing to talk about at all. Here's what it is: Suicidal ideation ( suicidal thoughts )  are thoughts or ideas centered around death or suicide . Experiencing suicidal ideation doesn’t mean you’re going to kill yourself, but it can be a warning sign.

Didn't Sleep

 What's the point of sleep anymore if I can't sleep? I don't think I slept any good last night. I was awake at 3 am wondering to myself, what on earth am I doing awake? Yeah, that happened. It doesn't make any sense. Fortunately, it's the weekend. So, I can catch up on sleep tonight. I don't have to be anywhere tomorrow, so it's a good opportunity to actually sleep for once. Whatever the case, I hope I'll be able to fall asleep and stay asleep. We will see what happens.

Thinking About Life

So sleepy today, I don't know why that is. Trying to watch the Super Bowl, but I just feel like I want to fall asleep. Talk about nuts and crazy, yet here I am. I don't have a clue who I want to win the game. I've chosen to root for the 49ers only because I've been told that I have to choose. Haha! Yeah it's that crazy if you ask me. Oh well, I'm sure whoever wins the game it will all work outin the end. I'm not feeling well. Let's face it, I could be having a mental break at the moment but I just don't know. I hope that's not the case, if it were then I have to figure things out and fix them. That's all there is to it. Nothing more than that. Storing these thoughts in a database is a good idea I think. I can query a database for certain key words and go from there. It's a good thing for sure. So yeah that's all there is to it. With the thought of a 4th voice in my head/mind, I am afriad to go to sleep. What if it follows me aroun...