Skip to main content

Ghosts - Who Got Sucked off {spoilers}


 Just watched the season opener for Ghosts on CBS. Flower left the show. The show runners claim there was no bad blood between them, and she wasn't fired in any way or left because of differences. So that's a relief. I had an inkling that it would be her because she wasn't really showing up in the previews for the new season, till the very end. One promo didn't have her in it at all. So yeah, it was rather easily to guess who was leaving the show. But that's okay, they let you know who left rather quickly into the episode, so it doesn't really matter.

I keep wondering if they'll get some barn ghosts into the show at some point. That could be fun. Not exclusively of course because that would take away from the main characters. We can't have that. Having the basement ghosts all around this episode, kind of ruined the mood for me a little. I'm not a fan of the basement ghosts. But that's okay, they left by the end of the episode, in a cleaver in my opinion.

I enjoy the thought that Flower became the Owl in some kind of reincarnation form.

Next week we get to learn about someone's ghost power that we haven't heard about before, I guess. Should prove to be interesting.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Suicidal Ideation

 Over the years I've had to deal with suicidal ideation. Those are thoughts of being dead, some more extreme than others. It causes issues for me a lot of the time. It's not an easy thing to talk about at all. Here's what it is: Suicidal ideation ( suicidal thoughts )  are thoughts or ideas centered around death or suicide . Experiencing suicidal ideation doesn’t mean you’re going to kill yourself, but it can be a warning sign.

Didn't Sleep

 What's the point of sleep anymore if I can't sleep? I don't think I slept any good last night. I was awake at 3 am wondering to myself, what on earth am I doing awake? Yeah, that happened. It doesn't make any sense. Fortunately, it's the weekend. So, I can catch up on sleep tonight. I don't have to be anywhere tomorrow, so it's a good opportunity to actually sleep for once. Whatever the case, I hope I'll be able to fall asleep and stay asleep. We will see what happens.

Thinking About Life

So sleepy today, I don't know why that is. Trying to watch the Super Bowl, but I just feel like I want to fall asleep. Talk about nuts and crazy, yet here I am. I don't have a clue who I want to win the game. I've chosen to root for the 49ers only because I've been told that I have to choose. Haha! Yeah it's that crazy if you ask me. Oh well, I'm sure whoever wins the game it will all work outin the end. I'm not feeling well. Let's face it, I could be having a mental break at the moment but I just don't know. I hope that's not the case, if it were then I have to figure things out and fix them. That's all there is to it. Nothing more than that. Storing these thoughts in a database is a good idea I think. I can query a database for certain key words and go from there. It's a good thing for sure. So yeah that's all there is to it. With the thought of a 4th voice in my head/mind, I am afriad to go to sleep. What if it follows me aroun...